Certified Connecticut Municipal Assessor Committee


CCMA Guidebook

CCMA Class Reading List

Approved Courses for Credit

The CCMA Committee is announcing its first fee increase for recertification.

As of January 1, 2015, the recertification application fee will be $20.  In addition, as of the same date, the  CCMA certification examination fee will be increased to $30.


The increased revenue will be used to offset the additional costs that the Committee has taken on to help relieve the

financial burden of prospective instructors who must attend a full course before becoming approved as instructors
for CAAO and CCMA classes.
CCMA Exam - Future Dates
October 14, 2015
October 12, 2016
CCMA Scholarship Application - UConn
CCMA "Road Show" Scholarship Application
History of the CCMA
CCMA Committee Meeting Minutes
(Log-in required)
C.C.M.A. Committee-OPM Appointment



Term Expires E-Mail Address
   Walter E. Topliff, Jr.  Chair  Bloomfield 8/6/2018 wtopliff@bloomfieldct.org
   Shirley Corona  OPM 5/31/2017 shirley.corona@ct.gov
   David Dietsch  Waterbury 11/13/2017 ddietsch@waterburyct.org
   Ann Marie Heering  Bethel 11/19/2020 HeeringA@betheltownhall.org
   Lucy Hussman  Goshen 11/19/2020 lhussman@goshenct.gov
   Helen Totz  Suffield 5/31/2017 htotz@SuffieldTownHall.com
   John Rainaldi  Manchester 11/11/2018 jrainaldi@manchesterct.gov