Certified Connecticut Municipal Assessor Committee

 

CCMA Guidebook

CCMA Class Reading List

Approved Courses for Credit

 
CCMA Exam - Future Dates
October 14, 2015
October 12, 2016
 
CCMA Scholarship Application
 
CCMA "Road Show" Scholarship Application
 
History of the CCMA
 
C.C.M.A. Committee-OPM Appointment

      Name

Town

Term Expires E-Mail Address
   Walter E. Topliff, Jr.  Chair  Bloomfield 8/6/2018 wtopliff@bloomfieldct.org
   Shirley Corona  OPM 5/31/2017 shirley.corona@ct.gov
   David Dietsch  Waterbury 11/13/2017 ddietsch@waterburyct.org
   Ann Marie Heering  Bethel 11/19/2014 HeeringA@betheltownhall.org
   Lucy Hussman  Goshen 11/19/2014 lhussman@goshenct.gov
   Helen Totz  Suffield 5/31/2017 htotz@SuffieldTownHall.com
   John Rainaldi  Manchester 11/11/2018 jrainaldi@manchesterct.gov